info@rovirarealty.com
+1.786.758.3100

Rovira Realty – Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

    5 star review  I had a pleasant surprise working with Carlos. He answered quickly all of my questions. Very professional and made my experience extremely easy. I couldn’t recommend him enough!

    thumb Eliani Iglesias
    7/20/2021

    5 star review  Carlos is an amazing broker. He answers the phone personally and is there to listen to any problem you could have in your property and solves it within the end of the day. Great experience with him. 10/10 recommend

    thumb gabriel perdomo
    7/20/2021

    5 star review  Carlos is an excellent professional to work with. Excellent people and professional skills. Made sure everything run smooth thru all the transaction. Would not hesitate to recommend him.

    thumb Victor Vaccari
    6/23/2021

    5 star review  It was a pleasure working with Carlos Rovira he is an excellent Realtor and property manager and I would highly recommend him.He did an exceptional job in helping me and my customer who was relocating from New York transition to his new happy home here in beautiful Miami Beach.

    thumb Edwin Paz
    5/27/2021

    5 star review  I was provided with excellent service by Carlos at Rovira Realty. During my search for a property, Carlos was able to offer the information I requested and also went out of his way to make sure I understood every aspect of the process as it came across. I never felt that I was lacking any knowledge because Carlos always took the initiative to represent me to the best of my interest. After finding an investment property of my liking and closing on the property, Carlos continued to provide his insight and expertise so that the property had the highest possibility of return and success. I highly recommend Rovira Realty if you are seeking extraordinary assistance in any service related to real estate.

    thumb Luis Revuelta
    5/08/2021

    5 star review  Outstanding! I had the pleasure of working with Carlos Rovira – he assisted me with the sale of my property. Carlos is a professional in every aspect. I’m so glad I found him to sell my home – I only wish I had found him sooner – then I would have certainly kept the property and him manage it instead.

    thumb Vivian Napoles
    5/06/2021

    5 star review  It was truly a pleasure working with Carlos. Very responsive and knowledgable. He has the ability to think outside of the box which is a rare quality. Will look forward to future opportunities to work with Rovira Realty.

    thumb Sherri Oaks
    5/03/2021

    5 star review  Excellent service. Very knowledgeable and care about their clients.

    thumb Cecelia Columbro
    3/30/2021

    5 star review  I enjoyed working with Carlos. Mr. Rovira was professional and had excellent communication. I look forward to working with Rovira Realty again in the future.

    thumb Cheyenne Wells
    3/15/2021

    5 star review  Great service! Carlos was very helpful and easy to work with! Thank you! Highly recommended!

    thumb gabriel ercuta
    3/03/2021

    5 star review  Great experience with Carlos. He is highly experienced, professional and helped us get us into our dream property! Highly recommend.

    thumb Berry Blessed
    2/27/2021

    5 star review  Todo bien estuvieron a la hora acordada gracias por el buen trabajo

    thumb Mauricio Diaz
    2/26/2021

    5 star review  I don't live in the US and I needed to find a good property manager. Carlos has been very friendly and professional and I am glad he is taking care of my condo apartment in Miami Beach, definetly recomended!

    thumb Luca Rigoli
    2/26/2021

    5 star review  Rovira Realty lifts the daily minutae of being a landlord from your shoulders, while treating your tenants with the utmost respect, expediency, and professionalism. They have made all the difference in the world!

    thumb Lily Prellezo
    2/23/2021

    5 star review  Always my go to management company in the Miami. Thanks to Rovira Realty my clients are in good hands.would give 10 stars if allowed.

    thumb David Knight Realtor
    2/19/2021

    5 star review  This is my current property management company. I have to say that overall I am very pleased with their company. They are quick to respond, paying rent and submitting maintenance requests is very easy through the app, and even though the house that I am renting is in a different state from their company, they get someone out right away if I have any issues. Recently I put in a request for a dishwasher (something cosmetic that they didn't have to assist with) and they made it happen with no problems. I am very happy! Highly suggest using Rovira Realty, LLC.

    thumb Ashley Burks
    2/05/2021